Ethics Program Staff - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

Ethics Program Staff

Debjani Mukherjee, PhD
Director
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Associate Professor
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Medical Humanities & Bioethics
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Phone: 312-238-1885
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: dmukherjee@ric.org
Profile: Dr. Mukherjee, NU profile page

Preya S. Tarsney, JD
Bioethicist
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Instructor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Northwestern University

Phone: 312-238-1335
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: ptarsney@ric.org
Profile: Ms. Tarsney, NU profile page

Andy Kondrat, MA
Bioethicist
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Doctoral Candidate
Philosophy Department
Loyola University Chicago

Phone: 312-238-1381
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: akondrat@ric.org

Rebecca Brashler, LCSW
Director, Global Patient Services
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Assistant Professor
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Medical Humanities & Bioethics
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Phone: 312-238-1312
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: rbrashler@ric.org
Profile: Ms. Brashler, NU profile page

Gayle Spill, MD
Attending Physician
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Assistant Professor
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Phone: 312-238-1134
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: gspill@ric.org
Profile: Dr. Spill, RIC profile page
P
rofile: Dr. Spill, NU profile page

Teresa A. Savage, PhD, RN
Consultant
Donnelley Ethics Program
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Assistant Professor, Research
Maternal Child Nursing
College of Nursing
University of Illinois at Chicago

Phone: 312-238-1335
Fax: 312-238-8122
Email: tsavage@ric.org
Profile: Dr. Savage, NU profile page