SMPP Faculty - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

Faculty

Brenna Argall, PhD

Research Scientist
Asst. Prof., EECS & PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 1702
Phone: 312-238-1686
Email: brenna.argall@northwestern.edu
Dr. Argall's RIC Profile

Yasin Dhaher, PhD

Research Scientist
Associate Prof., PM&R & BME, NU
Office: RIC 1407
Phone: 312-238-1408
Email: y-dhaher@northwestern.edu
Dr. Dhaher's RIC Profile

Jordan H Grafman, PhD

Director, Brain Injury Research,
RIC
Professor, PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 1796
Lab phone: 312-238-4570
Email: jgrafman@ric.org
Dr. Grafman's RIC Profile

Xiaogang Hu, PhD

Research Scientist
Research Asst. Prof., PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 1445
Phone: 312-238-7199
Email: huxgxuh@gmail.com
Dr. Hu's RIC profile

Felix Huang, PhD

Research Scientist
Research Asst. Prof., PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 1308
Phone: 312-238-1358
E-mail: f-huang@northwestern.edu
Dr. Huang's RIC profile

Konrad Kording, PhD

Research Scientist
Associate Prof., PM&R & Phys, NU
Phone: 312-238-6966
Email: koerding@gmail.com
Dr. Kording's RIC Profile

Mitra Lavasani, PhD

Research Scientist
Asst. Professor, PM&R, NU
Office: 300 E. Superior St., Tarry 13-707
Phone: 312-503-4066
Email: mlavasani@ric.org
Dr. Lavasani's RIC profile

Richard L. Lieber, PhD

Senior V P & Chief Scientific Officer
Professor, PM&R, NU
Email: rlieber@ric.org
Phone: 312-238-6260
Dr. Lieber's RIC profile

Lee Miller, PhD

Professor, Physiology, NU
Phone: 312-503-8677
Email: LM@northwestern.edu
Dr. Miller's RIC Profile


Wendy Murray, PhD

Research Scientist
Associate Prof., PM&R & BME, NU
Office: RIC 1407
Phone: 312-238-6965
Email: w-murray@northwestern.edu
Dr. Murray's RIC profile

Sandro Mussa-Ivaldi, PhD

Senior Research Scientist
Founder & Director, Robotics Lab, SMPP
Professor, Physiology, PM&R and BME, NU
Office: RIC 1304
Phone: 312-238-1230
Email: sandro@northwestern.edu
Dr. Mussa-Ivaldi's RIC Profile

James L Patton, PhD

Senior Research Scientist
Co-Director, Robotics Laboratory, SMPP
Director, Center for Rehab Robotics, RIC
Office: RIC 1306
Phone: 312-238-1277
Email: j-patton@northwestern.edu
Dr. Patton's RIC Profile

Eric Perreault, PhD

Research Scientist
Professor, PM&R & BME, NU
Office: RIC 1403
Phone: 312-238-2226
Email: e-perreault@northwestern.edu
Dr. Perreault's RIC Profile

Tommi Raij, MD, PhD

Research Scientist
Research Associate Prof., NU
Office: RIC 1400
Phone: 312-238-4401
Email: tommi.raij@northwestern.edu
Dr. Raij's RIC profile

Lynn Rogers, PhD

Research Asst. Prof., PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 1340
Phone: 312-238-2227
Email: lynnrogers2008@u.northwestern.edu
Dr. Rogers' RIC profile

W. Zev Rymer, MD, PhD

Director of SMPP
Office: RIC 1477
Phone: 312-238-3919
Email: w-rymer@northwestern.edu
Dr. Rymer's RIC Profile

Marc W Slutzky, MD, PhD

Asst Prof. Neurology and Phys and PM&R, NU
Office: 303 E. Superior, Lurie 8-121
Phone: 312-503-4653
Email: mslutzky@northwestern.edu
Dr Slutzky's RIC profile

Ming Wu, PhD

Research Scientist
Research Associate Prof., PM&R, NU
Office: RIC 964
Phone: 312-238-0700
Email: w-ming@northwestern.edu
Dr. Wu's RIC Profile