CROR Project & Business Staff - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

Staff

CROR Project & Business Staff

Project & Business Staff

Kat Davis
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-1624
Room #: Onterie 953
Email: kdavis02@ric.org

Jordyn Durkin
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-3050
Room #: Onterie 953
Email: jdurkin@ric.org

Nicholas Formanski
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-8253
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: nformanski@ric.org

Arielle Goldmsith, MS
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-0714
Room #: Onterie 950
Email: agoldsmith@ric.org

Linda Lovell
Administrative Supervisor

Phone: 312-238-6197
Room#: 968
Email: llovell@ric.org

Ana Miskovic
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-0713
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: amiskovic@ric.org

Kristian Nitsch, MS
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-2826
Room #: 970
Email: knitsch@ric.org

Jessica Pedersen, MBA, OTR/L, ATP
Researcher

Phone: 312-238-2964
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: jpedersen@ric.org

Dian'Ella Ramsey
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-8167
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: dramsey@ric.org

Patrick Semik
Data Manager

Phone: 312-238-1742
Room #: Onterie 954
Email: psemik@ric.org

Jill Smiley, MPH
Project Coordinator

Phone: 312-238-7549
Room #: Onterie 970
Email: jsmiley@ric.org

Kelsey Stipp
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-1405
Room #: Onterie 955
Email: kstipp@ric.org

Allison Todd
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-1226
Room #: Onterie 966
Email: atodd@ric.org