Skip to Content

Office of Research Administration

Evelyn S. DiLisio

Executive Director
Office: ONT 924
Phone: 312-238-4534
Email: edilisio@ric.org

Kathleen Doherty

Manager
Office: ONT 923
Phone: 312-238-2088
Email: kdoherty@ric.org

Angelina An

Research Administrator
Office: ONT 927
Phone: 312-238-2803
Email:  aan@ric.org

Robin Millard

Research Administrator
Office: ONT 922
Phone: 312-238-6051
Email: rmillard@ric.org

Andrena Logan

Research Administrator
Office: ONT 927
Phone: 312-238-1265
Email: alogan@ric.org

Mengwei Liu

Research Administrator
Office: ONT 927
Phone: 312-238-1305
Email: mliu@ric.org

Tara Scavelli

Research Administrator
Office: ONT 927
Phone: 312-238-1275
Email: tscavelli@ric.org

Lance Adams

Business Support Manager
Office: ONT 928
Phone: 312-238-1493
Email: ladams@ric.org

Maria Vergara

Phone: 312-238-1477
Email: mvergara@ric.org

Margaret Holzer

Web Developer
Office: ONT 932
Phone: 312-238-3935
Email: m-holzer@northwestern.edu