TIDI Individuals Listed by Project - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

TIDI Individuals Listed by Project

Key Investigators:

D1:R1   

Computationally assisted upper extremity stroke therapy strategies using kinematic and functional measurements during mixed reality rehabilitation

Margaret Duff, PhD

mrduff@asu.edu

D2:R2   

Time distribution of computer-based script training in aphasia

Leora Cherney, PhD

lcherney@ric.org

Sarel van Vuuren

Sarel.Vanvuuren@Colorado.edu

D3:R3   

Robot-aided sensorimotor therapy with telerehabilitation in subacute and chronic stroke – therapy scheduling

Li-Qun Zhang, PhD

l-zhang@northwestern.edu

D4         

Optimizing time distribution of training sessions for robotic exoskeletons use in individuals with spinal cord injury

Arun Jayaraman, PT, PhD

a-jayaraman@northwestern.edu

 

Computational Core 

Konrad Kording. PhD

kk@northwestern.edu

 

T1. The Segal Design Institute

Bruce E. Ankenman, PhD

ankenman@northwestern.edu

This research is supported by the U.S. Department of Education, National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research, Grant Number H133E130019