SMPP Support Staff - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

Support Staff

Santiago Acosta

Director-Core Laboratory Service Center
Office: RIC 1355
Phone: 312-238-1627
Email: s-acosta2@northwestern.edu

Hannah Arntson

Programmer w/ Rymer
Office: RIC 1437
Phone: 312-238-4865
Email: hannaharntson@gmail.com

Boris Bahariev

Network Security Analyst
Office: ONT 940
Phone: 312-238-1412
Email: b-bahariev@northwestern.edu

Jaclyn Camardo

Research Aide w/ Hornby
Office: RIC 1382
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: Jaclyn.camardo@gmail.com

Laurie Cardinale

Executive Assistant, Lieber
Office: RIC 1396
Phone: 312-238-1087
Email: lcardinale@ric.org

Andres Felipe Cardona

Research Intern/SMU
Office: RIC 1463
Phone: 312-238-6505
Email: afcardona89gm@gmail.com

Matthieu Chardon

Research Engineer w/ Rymer
Phone: 312-238-1173
Email: m-chardon@northwestern.edu

Mark Connolly

Research Aide w/ Hornby
Office: RIC 1382
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: connolly.mark15@gmail.com

Vikram Darbhe, MS

Research Engineer w/ ARMS
Office: RIC 1408 A
Phone: 312-238-7524
Email: v-darbhe@northwestern.edu

Emil Davchev

Network & Computer Services Supervisor
Office: RIC 1355
Phone: 312-238-1272
Email: edavchev@ricres.org

Sudarshan Dayanidhi

Research Scientist w/ Lieber
Office: RIC 1681
Phone: 312-238-3417
Email: sdayanidhi@ric.org

Timothy Haswell

Research Engineer w/ Perreault
Office: RIC 1422
Phone: 312-238-2903
Email: t-haswell@northwestern.edu

Patrick Hennessy, PT, MPT, NCS

Research PT w/ Hornby
Office: RIC 1382
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: Phennessy@ric.org

Carey Holleran, PT, MPT, NCS

Research PT w/ Hornby
Office: RIC 1382
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: cholleran@ric.org

Russell Hutson

Research Intern w/ Kamper
Office: RIC 1328
Phone: 312-238-2777
Email: rhutson@nd.edu

Michael Jesselson

Research Asst w/ Rymer & Wang
Office: RIC 1312
Phone: 312-238-1465
Email: m-jesselson@northwestern.edu

Hyosub Kim

Research Asst w/ Hornby
Phone: 312-238-1398
Email: hkim2@ric.org

Janis Kim

Research PT w/ Wu
Office: RIC 1340
Phone: 312-238-4824
Email: jkim3@ric.org

Matthew Kindig

Research Engineer w/ Mehdi
Phone: 312-238-0921
Email: mkindig@ric.org

Emily Kirk

Research Aide w/ Hornby
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: ekirk@ric.org

Despina Kotsapouikis

Research PT w/ Rymer & Dhaher
Office: RIC 1407
Phone: 312-238-1632
Email: dkotsapoui@ric.org

Emily Lazzaro

Research OT w/ Patton
Office: RIC 1385
Phone: 312-238-1560
Email: elazarro@ric.org

Mitra Lavasani

Research Scientist w/ Lieber
Office: RIC 1681
Phone: 312-238-3417
Email: mlavasani@ric.org

Kristan Leech

Research Aide w/ Hornby
Office: RIC 1382
Phone: 312-238-1396
Email: k-leech@northwestern.edu

Molly Listenberger, OTD, OTR/L

Research OT w/ Kamper/Robotics
Office: RIC 1385
Phone: 312-238-1560
Email: mlistenber@ric.org

Linda Lovell

Business Support Manager
Office: ONT 950A
Phone: 312-238-6197
Email: llovell@ric.org

Heather Murray

Research Engineer w/ Hornby
Phone: 312-238-1394
Email: hmurray@ric.org

Chaithanya Krishna "CK" Mummidisetty, MS

Research Engineer w/ Kuiken
Office: RIC 1727
Phone: 312-238-1621
Email: k-mummidisetty@northwestern.edu

Christa Nelson

Research PT
Office: RIC 1330
Phone: 312-238-1273
Email: christanelson@northwestern.edu

Jose Mauricio Ochoa

Research Engineer w/ Kamper
Phone: 312-238-1406
Email: j-ochoa@northwestern.edu

Kelly Oneill

Research OT w/ Kamper
Phone: 312-238-2993
Email: koneill2@ric.org

Kathy Pacholiski

Research Asst w/ Kamper
Office: RIC 1365
Phone: 312-238-2993
Email: kpacholski@ric.org

Sue Penwarden

Executive Assistant
Office: RIC 1477
Phone: 312-238-1293
Email: s-penwarden@northwestern.edu

Rajeswari Pichika

Research Scientist w/ Lieber
Office: RIC 1681
Phone: 312-238-3417
Email:  

Camilla Pierella

Visiting Scholar w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Office: RIC 1310
Phone: 312-238-2696

Email: camilla.pierella@northwestern.edu

Vijeth Rai

Research Assistant w/ Argall
Phone: 312-238-5658
Email: vrai@ricres.org

Rajiv Ranganathan

Research Scientist w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Office: RIC 1385
Phone: 312-238-1232
Email: rrangana@northwestern.edu

Yupeng Ren

Research Engineer II w/ Zhang
Office: RIC 1300A
Phone: 312-238-1630
Email: yupeng.r@gmail.com

Heidi Roth, MSPT

Research PT w/ Rogers
Phone: 312-238-1231
Email: hroth@ric.org

Michael Schmitt

Project Manager/Harvey
Office: RIC 1340
Phone: 312-238-1231
Email: mschmitt@ric.org

Andrew Smith

Research PT
Office: RIC 1727
Phone: 312-238-1620
Email: asmith@ricres.org

Seth Thompson

Lab Manager, Lieber
Office: RIC 1681
Phone: 312-238-3417
Email: sthompson2@ric.org

Kristen Triandafilou

Research Engineer w/ Kamper
Office: RIC 1328
Phone: 312-238-2777
Email: k-triandafilou@northwestern.edu

Kenneth Weber

Research Aide
Office: RIC 1340
Phone: 312-238-1768
Email: kennethweber2015@u.northwestern.edu

Deborah Znajda-Kitterman

Administrative Coordinator
Office: RIC 1406
Phone: 312-238-1680
Email: dznajdakit@ric.org