MARS Principal Investigators - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

MARS-RERC Staff

  • MARS Principal Investigators

MARS Principal Investigators

Principal Investigators

Anita Halper
Senior Education Program Manager, Academy Admin
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Email: ahalper@ric.org

T. George Hornby
Lokomat-Gait Restoration
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Email: g-hornby@northwestern.edu
Website: Neuro-locomotion Lab

Derek Kamper
Finger Extension Hemiplegia
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Email: d-kamper@northwestern.edu
Website: Hand Lab Page
James Patton
Augmented Reality
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Email: j-patton@northwestern.edu
Website: Jim Patton's Home Page
Joe Hidler
Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Catholic University & National Rehab Hospital
Email: hidler@cua.edu
Website: Joe Hidler's Home Page
Lennie Kahn
Guided Forced Training-Upper Extremity
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Website: Arm Guide Lab Home Page
Robert Kenyon
Associate Professor
University of IL at Chicago
Email: kenyon@uic.edu
Website: Bob Kenyon's Home Page
David Reinkensmeyer
Assistant Professor
University of CA, Irvine
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Center for Biomedical Engineering
Email: dreinken@uci.edu
Website: Dave Reinkensmeyer's Home Page