Skip to Content

Staff

RIC's Center for Rehabilitation Outcomes Research—Project & Business Staff

Project & Business Staff

Jillian Bateman, OTD, OTR/L, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 312-238-1624
Room #: Onterie 953
Email:  jbateman@ric.org

Azra Cikmirovic
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-1623
Room #: Onterie 955
Email: acikmirovi@ric.org

Lauri Connelly, MS, OTR/L, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 312-238-1405
Room #: Onterie 966
Email: lconnelly@ric.org

Holly DeMark Neumann, MPPA, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 312-238-2826
Room #: Onterie 953
Email: hdemark@ric.org

Nicholas Formanski
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-8253
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: nformanski@ric.org

Arielle Goldmsith, MS
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-0714
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: agoldsmith@ric.org

Sara Jerousek
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-4856
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: sjerousek@ric.org

Ana Miskovic
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-0713
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: amiskovic@ric.org

Jason Raad, PhD
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-7548
Room #: Onterie 970
Email: jraad@ric.org

Patrick Semik
Data Manager

Phone: 312-238-1742
Room #: Onterie 954
Email:  psemik@ric.org

Jill Smiley, MPH
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-7549
Room #: Onterie 970
Email: jsmiley@ric.org

Allison Todd
Research Assistant

 

Phone: 312-238-1226
Room #: Onterie 955
Email: atodd@ric.org

Brian Weiland
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-3050
Room #: Onterie 957
Email: bweiland@ric.org