CROR Project & Business Staff - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

Staff

RIC's Center for Rehabilitation Outcomes Research: Project & Business Staff

Project & Business Staff

Nicholas Formanski
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-8253
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: nformanski@ric.org

Arielle Goldmsith, MS
Project Coordinator

Phone: 312-238-0714
Room #: Onterie 950
Email: agoldsmith@ric.org

Sara Jerousek
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-4856
Room #: Onterie 950A
Email: sjerousek@ric.org

Neal Michalik
Business Support Manager

Phone: 312-238-2013
Room #: Onterie 958
Email: nmichalik@ric.org

Ana Miskovic
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-0713
Room #: Onterie 952
Email: amiskovic@ric.org

Jason Raad, PhD
Project Manager

Phone: 312-238-7548
Room #: Onterie 970
Email: jraad@ric.org

Patrick Semik
Data Manager

Phone: 312-238-1742
Room #: Onterie 954
Email:  psemik@ric.org

Jill Smiley, MPH
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-7549
Room #: Onterie 970
Email: jsmiley@ric.org

Allison Todd
Project Coordinator

 

Phone: 312-238-1226
Room #: Onterie 966
Email: atodd@ric.org

Brian Weiland
Research Assistant

Phone: 312-238-3050
Room #: Onterie 957
Email: bweiland@ric.org