Skip to Content

Advancement Office – Staff

Tom Sullivan, Senior Vice President, Advancement & President, RIC Foundation
tsullivan@ric.org
312-238-0866

Barbara McBride, Executive Assistant
bmcbride@ric.org
312-238-0860

Susan Barclay, Executive Director, Advancement
sbarclay@ric.org
312-238-8023 

Kristine Cichowski, Executive Director, Women's Board and Associate Board 
kcichowski@ric.org
312-238-6025

Jennifer Bell, Executive Director, Institutional Giving & Major Gifts
jbell@ric.org
312-238-4019

Tom Flynn, Executive Director, Senior Major Gift Officer
tflynn@ric.org
312-238-8060

Patty Offer, Executive Director, Advancement
poffer@ric.org
312-238-5308

Bridget Luby, Director, Development & Donor Relations, Special Assistant to the CEO
bluby@ric.org
312-238-1267

Sandra A. Miller, Director, Major Gifts
smiller@ric.org
312-238-8070

Temple Seigler, Director, Major Gifts
tseigler@ric.org
312-238-4532

Jim Smith, Director, Grateful Patient Program
jsmith2@ric.org
312-238-3317

Mary Gallagher, Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
mgallagher@ric.org
312-238-1256

Brandon Stein, Manager, Development Database Operations
bstein@ric.org
312-238-5429

Jessica Dewey, Coordinator, Associate Board and Individual Giving
jdewey@ric.org
312-238-8055

Liz Farris, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
efarris@ric.org
312-238-8027

Nadia Joseph, Coordinator, Gift Processing and Cash Management
njoseph@ric.org
312-238-1257

Colleen Raminski, Administrative Coordinator
craminski@ric.org
312-238-8054

Deitra Suter, Coordinator, Research
dsuter@ric.org
312-238-1258

Beverley Williams, Coordinator, Membership & Development, Women's Board
bwilliams1@ric.org
312-238-6023