Advancement Office Staff - Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

Skip to Content

RIC's Tree of LIfe logo

Give a Gift of Ability!

You can help transform lives at RIC by making a donation today!

DONATE HERE

Advancement Office – Staff

Tom Sullivan, Senior Vice President, Advancement & President, RIC Foundation
tsullivan@ric.org
312-238-0866

Barbara McBride, Executive Assistant
bmcbride@ric.org
312-238-0860

Jennifer Bell, Executive Director, Institutional Giving & Major Gifts
jbell@ric.org
312-238-4019

Patty Offer, Executive Director, Advancement
poffer@ric.org
312-238-5308

Bridget Luby, Director, Development & Donor Relations, Special Assistant to the CEO
bluby@ric.org
312-238-1267

Sandra A. Miller, Director, Major Gifts
smiller@ric.org
312-238-8070

Temple Seigler, Director, Major Gifts
tseigler@ric.org
312-238-4532

Elizabeth Suffredin, Director, Major Gifts
esuffredin@ric.org
312-238-8083

James J. Veeneman, Director, Strategic Advancement
jveeneman@ric.org
312-238-8060

Sarah Sullivan, Individual Gifts Officer, Advancement
ssully@ric.org
312-238-8097

Mary Gallagher, Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
mgallagher@ric.org
312-238-1256

Brandon Stein, Manager, Development Database Operations
bstein@ric.org
312-238-5429

Liz Farris, Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
efarris@ric.org
312-238-8027

Kate Doty, Project Manager, Advancement
kdoty@ric.org
312-238-8045

Alison Ossyra, Project Manager, Advancement
aossyra@ric.org
312-238-7693

Colleen Raminski, Advancement Communications Associate
craminski@ric.org
312-238-8054

Kate Burnham, Administrative Coordinator, Advancement
kburnham@ric.org
312-238-8086

Nadia Joseph, Coordinator, Gift Processing and Cash Management
njoseph@ric.org
312-238-1257

Mary Lou Lorenz, Coordinator, Research
mlorenz@ric.org
312-238-8087

Kate O’Neil, Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
koneil@ric.org
312-238-8085

Deitra Suter, Coordinator, Research
dsuter@ric.org
312-238-1258

Liz Wayne, Administrative Coordinator
ewayne@ric.org
312-238-3360

Beverley Williams, Coordinator, Membership & Development, Women's Board
bwilliams1@ric.org
312-238-6023

Michael Wilkes, Coordinator, Gift Processing and Cash Management
mwilkes@ric.org
312-238-1271